## Election of Borough Councillors for the Murston Borough Ward

## **APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Borough Councillors on Thursday, 7th May 2015.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
James Hall	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
Sam Koffie-Williams	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Rosemary Madgwick	Mr Keith Nevols	16 Trinity Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2HG
Ken Rowles	Mrs Margaret Cooper	29 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1DR
Paul Wilson	Mrs Margaret Cooper	29 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1DR

Dated this Friday, 10 April 2015

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer